7/18,Chuck,AMPS 149,+2 216,+3¼ 191,+9¼ 149,PMPS 138,+2 255,+3 266,+4¾ 290

Status
Not open for further replies.
With a nadir of 64 just 2 days ago I'd be patient and hold the dose at least a few more cycles before thinking of an increase.
 
With a nadir of 64 just 2 days ago I'd be patient and hold the dose at least a few more cycles before thinking of an increase.
That was the cycle I gave him 15.5 units... I know it's thought to still be under the 15 unit depot but I wondered if it was helped by the 15.5...
I don't mind waiting when he's blue but the pinks need to go!
 
That was the cycle I gave him 15.5 units... I know it's thought to still be under the 15 unit depot but I wondered if it was helped by the 15.5...
It's hard to say for sure of course. Some kitties do have an initial reaction to an increase on the first cycle. To be safe, holding for a few more cycles is what I'd do. Looks like he's trying today :)
 
The goal is greens (and lower bounces), not blues. I would go back to 15.5 units. 15 isn't doing it now and wasn't before. Glad to hear Chuck is feeling good. :) Especially that he feels good in blues. :cool:
 
The goal is greens (and lower bounces), not blues. I would go back to 15.5 units. 15 isn't doing it now and wasn't before. Glad to hear Chuck is feeling good. :) Especially that he feels good in blues. :cool:
I can increase in the morning. Hopefully he won't bounce from the blues. He's seeing them more so hopefully his body is getting used to them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top