7/18 Chi Chi PMPS 199+2 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121934
Good morning! I am at work and just now posting. I was running late and had to stop for gas! We have a pink amps today and I left my mom a note to just give her a pokie break if her+3 is yellow and to wait for a +5 test. Another threat of a dose increase is now at hand Chi Chi. I hesitate to increase as she is still bouncing and hasn't settled in to this dose..imho..the last dose put her in to the mid 30's, so if we do increase it would be a small one. Have a great day everyone, and happy Friday!


ETA- Today is 6 months since dx..
 
Re: 7/18 Chi Chi AMPS 313+2.5 279+4 206+7.5 212 PMPS 199

Happy Annifursary of the day Chi Chi started down the path to renewed health!!!

Looks like she waited for mama to get home to start clearing her little bounce!!! Way to go!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top