Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
I have the directions on how to link yesterdays condo but it is way too hot here to try anything new so here they are:
AMPS 409
+2 438
+4 353
+6 321
+8 345
PMPS 299
+4 389
This was at 6u. Today the numbers are not as good. It is extremely hot here. As far as I know Charms has not gotten into any food. So not sure why they did not continue to go down. Very disappointing.
Should I continue to raise the dose by .5 in the morning?
Also the Young Again Zero Carb food came for my other cats , can Charms eat this too? It is lower carbs than the cans I am feeding him. If he can eat this food how much should he have, the directions recommend free feeding, and when I called the company they said diabetic cats can free feed also. Is this true?
One last question - I tested both Charms ears this morning and got different BG numbers , 40 difference, does anyone know why this would happen?
- Sam
AMPS 409
+2 438
+4 353
+6 321
+8 345
PMPS 299
+4 389
This was at 6u. Today the numbers are not as good. It is extremely hot here. As far as I know Charms has not gotten into any food. So not sure why they did not continue to go down. Very disappointing.
Should I continue to raise the dose by .5 in the morning?
Also the Young Again Zero Carb food came for my other cats , can Charms eat this too? It is lower carbs than the cans I am feeding him. If he can eat this food how much should he have, the directions recommend free feeding, and when I called the company they said diabetic cats can free feed also. Is this true?
One last question - I tested both Charms ears this morning and got different BG numbers , 40 difference, does anyone know why this would happen?
- Sam