7/18 Champ PMPS 230, +3 160, +4.5 77, +6 64, +7 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Champ's dose is now at a fat 2.75u. My DD did all the pokies from +3.5 on because I spent three and a half hours at the dentist this morning/afternoon. They were swamped and I went in without an appointment. I broke off a piece of one of my pearly whites. :shock: Now I have to have a crown and that really stinks. I'm never eating popcorn again!!! :evil:

Champ is soooo exhausted from the back to back cycles of continuous pokes. I went ahead and gave him his reduction, almost against my better judgment, because he needs some rest!!! If his BGs go up for a cycle, that's okay....as long as they come right back down.
 
Re: 7/18 Champ AMPS 103, +2.5 44, +4.5 49, +6 67, PMPS 230

Wow...he's really been going at it. I can empathize.....little Gracie is so tired from last night. At least she had a bit of a break today. Looks like Champ might have a break tonight but you never know about him. GOod luck with the reduction!!!! It will work it will work!!

Sorry about your tooth. Ouch!! And getting a crown is such a PROCESS!! I'm instant gratification...I want it and I want it now :lol: :lol:

Hope you get some rest.
 
Re: 7/18 Champ AMPS 103, +2.5 44, +4.5 49, +6 67, PMPS 230

We sure do have a bunch of tired kitties - Mannie too! nice numbers today - WOW on the 44, and the 49. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Good luck with the reduction - I hope Champ likes the new dose.

Sorry for the dental thing... been there on that one, it never is fun.
 
Re: 7/18 Champ AMPS 103, +2.5 44, +4.5 49, +6 67, PMPS 230

~~~44!!!~~~49!!! EEEKKK!!! Them is HC numbers Girl!! You did great & got a dose reduction--WHOOT!!!
Doing great there Champ! Have a good night& HUgs!
 
Stoopid computer crashed right after I posted last night so I never got to visit any condos!! Champ decided yellow wasn't his color last night and dipped his cute little toes in the green lagoon. It only took a little encouragement (one spoon of HC) to get him into blue so he and I (and DD) could get some sleep!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top