7/18 Buster AMPS 140, +4.5 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 223 - boo!
+3 158
+4.5 snack
AMPS 140

Not too thrilled with these numbers in the last few cycles. I am officially throwing a dose increase threat on the table! We'll see how he does today, but he either needs a bump or possibly a new pen, as we are nearing the end of one. Picked up more Adequan today. My vet is kind enough to let me get a whole vial so I don't have to keep going back so often. Acupuncture session #2 is on Monday morning. Overall, Buster is a happy camper.

TGIF!!
Previous Condo
 
Re: 7/18 Buster AMPS 140

I think you might want to hold off on the dosecrease...especially if you're starting a new pen

Buster got into the 40's on this dose (and looks like he did a very slow bounce to 225, then started coming down again)

Then on 7/16's cycle, he may have gone lower during that AM cycle and was only at 69 by PM...and then looks like he started another slow bounce to the 223 last night and is coming back down again.

Hopefully some of the others will be along to take a look too (but a dosecrease threat is always a useful tool....LOL)

Hope you're having a nice Friday and have a great weekend, Tara!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top