donnahc
Member Since 2011
Mornin’ kids
Decent amps this morning of 246. Increased dose to 2.5u.
Still hot as blazes here yet. Going to mow at my Mom’s today so that will be a sweat fest.
Tom will get some mid day numbers then I will be home to take over when he has to leave for D.C. His Dad has to go into the hospital for a pacemaker procedure so we’re a bit on pins and needles until that is over. It’s not supposed to be that big of a deal except that Dad is 86. Hopefully all will go smoothly and he can get home very soon.
That’s all the news here at the Dutch Ghetto. Good day and good numbers to all. Special prayers out to those in need. :YMHUG:
Yesterday’s discussions: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75158&p=814094#p814094
Decent amps this morning of 246. Increased dose to 2.5u.
Still hot as blazes here yet. Going to mow at my Mom’s today so that will be a sweat fest.
Tom will get some mid day numbers then I will be home to take over when he has to leave for D.C. His Dad has to go into the hospital for a pacemaker procedure so we’re a bit on pins and needles until that is over. It’s not supposed to be that big of a deal except that Dad is 86. Hopefully all will go smoothly and he can get home very soon.
That’s all the news here at the Dutch Ghetto. Good day and good numbers to all. Special prayers out to those in need. :YMHUG:
Yesterday’s discussions: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75158&p=814094#p814094