7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase, pmps 297, +5.5pm 96 !

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Mornin’ kids ~O)

Decent amps this morning of 246. Increased dose to 2.5u.

Still hot as blazes here yet. Going to mow at my Mom’s today so that will be a sweat fest.

Tom will get some mid day numbers then I will be home to take over when he has to leave for D.C. His Dad has to go into the hospital for a pacemaker procedure so we’re a bit on pins and needles until that is over. It’s not supposed to be that big of a deal except that Dad is 86. Hopefully all will go smoothly and he can get home very soon.

That’s all the news here at the Dutch Ghetto. Good day and good numbers to all. Special prayers out to those in need. :YMHUG:

Yesterday’s discussions: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75158&p=814094#p814094
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase

Hi Donna
Good luck with your increase today! hopefully that will be just what Asher needs
Also, good luck with Tom's Dad, I am sure that everything will go fine!
he's in my prayers today!
Have a great day with great numbers!
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase

Good luck with the dose Asher!
Special prayers to Tom's dad; hope his op is smooth & successful!
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase

Good Luck with the increase!

Special thoughts and prayers to Tom's dad.

Come on Asher, like the dose!
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase

thank you so much for staying with me this morning!!
I really appreciate it!
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase

Always happy to hang out with you Denise :-D Even tho I have no clue with these new insulins @-)
We will both get it down soon...
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase

Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose! Mid yellows isn't a bad starting point .. Our heat wave broke last night, down from 100+ to mid 80's today .. can't believe that is relief .. sheesh .. anyways, I'll be keeping your DFIL in my thoughts today ..
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase

Hey, Donna -

134150565.EHEp1CiJ.mowinggrasssmiley.gif
(I'm sure you were smiling just like this the whole time, too ;-) )
Too hot here to mow grass; hope it's cooler there!! I hear thunder now, but that doesn't mean a break in the humidity even if we do get rain from it. UGH -

Prayers for Tom's Dad. I hope the procedure does just what it's supposed to and he gets along well!

Hope Asher likes the new dose and settles in nicely :-D

Have a great day -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase, pmps 297, +3.5pm 152

Evenin’ kids drinking09

Like the old folks say around here, I was trying to put a bushel into a peck today. Just not enough time in the day to do everything...
So better late than never, here I am.

Today: amps 246, shot 2.5 (dose increase today)
+3 237
+7 263
pmps 297
+3.5pm 152

So first cycle as per usual he doesn’t show us much, but tonight we look like we are gonna have some better numbers.
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase, pmps 297, +3.5pm 152

+5.5 pm is 96 :mrgreen: Our first Lantus Green!
 
Re: 7/18 Asher amps 246, dose increase, pmps 297, +5.5pm 96

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Congrats!!
Hopefully this is your breakthrough
and you will have plenty more!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top