7/17Stella AMPS/85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Wow. Stella gave me a shocker with her AMPS at 85. I gave a reduced dose. She has everything in place. She had given me that too much meow and she just did it now with the reduced dose. That is just a big boumce. We shall see how this goes today...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top