7/17 Zener PMPS 387;+3 332;+5 350

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Green Yesterday

Anne and Zener had quite the pj party last night. I didn't reduce the dose this morning. We'll wait for another time below 50 to shave by a drop (special Zener dosing, not exactly the TR protocol). He's doing fine this morning, appy is good, even though he got lots of food and treats last night. Yay! :-D He did a little bit of yard patrol but everything is wet from the nice rain yesterday. The other side of town had flooding. nailbite_smile

OT: Tillie has the zoomies. :lol: :lol:

Sending good vetty vines to KT today. Healing vines to Jamie and Jupiter. Big hugs to Kathie. Paws crossed for OTJ trials for Purrcee, Scamper and Cleo (yay for green this AM! :mrgreen: ). Happy Wednesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186

You got rain? we didn't. :sad:

Work that juice Zener..... earn that decrease....

I'd love some high energy zoomies......
Ask Tillie to share.... :razz:
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186

Good morning Mr. Z-Man! Oh what a bootiful number u haz dis morning! BLUE SKIES!

Tillie - YOU GO GIRL! Feeling good today too - WOOT WOOT!!!

Anne/Liz - BIG HUGS! KT's at the vet....got him there really early so we can get him HOME!
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186

You were busy lastnight @-) But some beautiful :mrgreen: from Zener :-D Try to get some rest today I-)
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186

Hi guys .. woohoo a PJ party AND a nice solid blue amps? Well done zener! That's sweet you use paddy paws from another furbaby .. have a great day!
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186

Morning Liz, and Anne ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT! Quite the PJ party for Anne last night. :mrgreen: It sure is nice not to see a horrific bounce this morning. That blue is welcome, and I will hope that Zener can surf there. paws crossed.

LOL: LOVE the zoomies for Tilly. Tilly and Lola would get along GREAT! :lol:

oh wow on the rain, and omg on the flooding. :shock:

Have a great one today. Zener: you be good.
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186

Nice number this morning for Zener considering the Anne pj party! Zener, you did good. That protocol seems to work out great for Zener with the two below 50. I hope it's not too much more rain that it would cause more flooding. Cute with the Tillie zoomies. Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186

Hi Liz. My goodness, Anne and Zener did have a busy night last night. If this is a bounce it's certainly isn't a big one. Hope he continues the good numbers.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186;+319

Too bad about the bounce. Come back down Zener. We came to your PJ party for a little bit. Thanks a lot for the invitation.NOT!
It's nice to see the zoomis from Tillie. I wish we had more of that here.

Have a good day and get a nap!
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186;+2 319;+6.5 423 yuck

Hi Liz & Anne,

I agree- Yuck on that color!

Come back on down Mr. Z- you look much better in shades of blue and green :-D Hope you were at least able to get a nap in~

Jane

Here's to gentle rains, with no flooding cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186;+2 319;+6.5 423 yuck

Yuck on the bounce. I hope Zener clears it quickly. Yay on the zoomies for Tillie. :-D
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186;+2 319;+6.5 423 yuck

Great party last night Zener! Do you need the ropes? ~Neko

Yikes on the flooding. We got about 30 drops of rain this morning and are now back to sun. I'm starting to get jealous of your rain for our garden.
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186;+2 319;+6.5 423 yuck

Mr L obviously feels very left out when it comes to those PJ parties. Hopefully Z will break the bounce quickly - but not cannonball style. Have a great evening, guys!
 
Re: 7/17 Zener AMPS 186;+2 319;+6.5 423 yuck

Well, we know where the bungee cords went! Paws crossed for a short bounce.
 
Re: 7/17 Zener PMPS 387

There are times when stinky pinky doesn't look so bad, especially right after YUCK, BLECH and UGH. grr_red

It was some kind of wild PJ party last night, so bouncing not totally unexpected, but we still don't have to like it. That Mr Liver has some major trust issues. Paws crossed that all the kitties who came to the PJ party last night made it home safe and sound. What happens at a PJ party, stays at the PJ party. :lol:

@rhiannon and shadow - Zener sure likes this cooler weather, despite the bounce. Tillie is the Queen of Everything, and as such, she is not big on sharing. :roll: Sorry you didn't get any rain, maybe today? It's been raining like crazy all around us, but we haven't gotten too much at our house the past few days. We're ready for more!

@Lyresa - thanks for stopping in on KT's dental day. Zener really appreciates the visit!
Heys KT - I hears you lost some toofs, I hopes you are feeling better and your fuds start tasting like nectar. - Zener

@Pam & Hoot - it was a wild one last night. Zener was cuddling up with me on our floor pad and eating as needed, he's such a trooper. So far, no naps for the night duty bean but maybe an early night tonight? Of course, we never really know what he might do. :lol:

@Devon - Mr Liver seems to have delayed reactions lately. :twisted:

@Michelle - aargh, up jumped the devil. :evil: Zener is being a very good boy, as instructed.

@Dara - night duty bean had to get a dental today, so no nap...not yet anyway. ;-)

@Ann & Maggie - we still are a little conservative with our guy because of his cerebellar hypoplasia and his disappearingy appy act. We had quite the party last night. Hope the carb treats didn't stop Maggie up! ;-)

@John - we were hopeful it wasn't going to be a colossal bounce, but Mr Liver had other plans. :roll:

@Doreen - so nice to let PeePee come to the PJ party, sorry if we were up too late. :oops:

@Cleo & Jane - those colors that shall not be named, ugh. Paws crossed Zener is on his slide, the nice slow one. :cool:

@carla - paws crossed Zener is reading his condo and following your instructions. :razz:

@Wendy & Neko - Hey Neko, I think that 5th honey laced treat did me in. So glad the party was at my house and I didn't have to drive the bus home. I's would like the ropes please. - Zener

@Barb & Checkers - we LOVE it when you stop by to say HI! No requirements for clever here. :lol:

Hoping all in LL have a calm and drama free night. Sending heaps of vines to Jupiter for surgery tomorrow. And also vines to KT to make a speedy recovery from the successful dental today.

ETA
Still stinky pinky @+5, so it's ni ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top