7/17 Walter AMPS 102 PMPS 89

WOW Walter!!! Look at you go!! Only problem is that you hit that low shark chasing number last night and now you're losing your dose...ugh...Walter, Walter, Walter. Whatever are we going to do with you? Just love ya that's all!

He earned a reduction last night Zelda - you're using the Alpha Track meter, right? On the AT2 68 is the 'action number'...darn it...unless I'm mistaken about that...which is possible since I'm not familiar with the AT2 and the cut off...you might want to research that one...but those lime numbers usually mean a dose reduction...I hope he doesn't bounce too far up today...hang on for the ride.
 
WOW Walter!!! Look at you go!! Only problem is that you hit that low shark chasing number last night and now you're losing your dose...ugh...Walter, Walter, Walter. Whatever are we going to do with you? Just love ya that's all!

He earned a reduction last night Zelda - you're using the Alpha Track meter, right? On the AT2 68 is the 'action number'...darn it...unless I'm mistaken about that...which is possible since I'm not familiar with the AT2 and the cut off...you might want to research that one...but those lime numbers usually mean a dose reduction...I hope he doesn't bounce too far up today...hang on for the ride.
Hi Sue—yes, you’re right about the reduction. I have him a short 1.5 this am (his numbers shoot up so wanted to b sure that he was holding— Dropping to a real 1.25 tonight.
 
The depot is full...keep a close eye on him...he loves to drop way down ... he's a little character isn't he? Always pulling the fast ones! Maybe he's hanging around Luci too much...she has always been a diver...crazy cats!!
 
The depot is full...keep a close eye on him...he loves to drop way down ... he's a little character isn't he? Always pulling the fast ones! Maybe he's hanging around Luci too much...she has always been a diver...crazy cats!!
The depot is full...keep a close eye on him...he loves to drop way down ... he's a little character isn't he? Always pulling the fast ones! Maybe he's hanging around Luci too much...she has always been a diver...crazy cats!!
The good news is, I don’t have to work tomorrow (or at least I’m on my own schedule )— so if I’m up all night, I can sleep in (look for the silver lining).
 
Back
Top