7.17 Trouble AMPS 79 PMPS 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Member Since 2010
I am guessing Trouble had a good day today, but I was at the lake from am shot to 30 minutes late for pm shot. I feel bad and will be making it up 10 minutes at a time. He is holding steady and should be ready for a reduction either by reaching forty any day now or having seven days all in the green. What do you all think? I hope everyone was able to have a restful/fun Saturday!
 
Ummmm..... By my count, you have 15 cycles of numbers that are largely green/in the normal range. You could take a reduction tomorrow since you already shot tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top