7/17 Tiggy AMPS 135 +4 198 PMPS 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

So I spoke to the vet and he suggested Tiggy (although unlikely - whats the chances at the same time) might also have EPI. So we started him on the enzyme food too and his stools are a little firmer today. But it could also be because I increase the renew dose to 1/2 cap twice a day instead of a 1/3. Anyway we will see how it goes and then back out one of them and see what difference it makes.

Wendy
 
Hi Wendy, you are NOT Mrs. no friends, everybody loves you. There are just so many on this board. I sure hope the new enzyme helps.

Have a wonderful night!
 
Hi Wendy--
I hope your vet can pinpoint the problem. He still has the diarrhea then? Is the ReNew helping any at all?
 
Hi Wendy, you are NOT Mrs. no friends, everybody loves you.
Where did this Mrs. no friends crap come from? I missed it. How could you ever think that?

Wendy, I consider you part of the "tag team" over in Feline Health, my "cohort in crime", my buddy getting all those new members the right information. You do an absolutely amazing job of keeping on top of things. Following up with new members that have not posted in a while.

Now it's our turn to help you.
Do we need to send a cleanup crew to help with the diarrhea? How about the KTSS squad? The Maids? Molly Maids? Or do you need the services of Clean Harbors Canada, specialists in environment toxic waste and hazardous materials cleanup?

Sending you lots of hugs {{{{{{{{{{Wendy}}}}}}}}}}

Do you need a shoulder to cry on? Vent, scream, yell, say you can't do it any more. Well help you pick up the pieces.

PM me, I understand you might not want to say things in public. Or PM anyone else here that responds to Bailey and Tiggy's condos.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top