7/17 Tigger AMPS 288, +5 282, PMPS 193

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
Should I consider increasing back to 1 unit sooner to get back to those wonderful blues and dark greens . . . or with his recent bounces and that one low-low should I wait it out a bit and see where this takes us. We're doing SLGS so I'm tempted to be conservative, but I loved that beachy, surf filled start to July.
 
If you’re doing SLGS you should wait a week before changing, unless Tigger’s bg is less than 90.
Today looks pretty good and even, to me! Maybe he’ll work that dose in another day or so.
 
Tigger did indeed have a nice start in July. But that was a low lime green yesterday.

Those 0.25 unit changes are a large percent at these low levels. I hope Tigger's desire for a rainbow colored chart settle down soon.:bighug:
 
Back
Top