7/17 Sparky AMPS~190 PMPS~227 +4 59!

Status
Not open for further replies.

sharon and sparky

Member Since 2009
Sparky is eating well and acting fine. I am glad to see him below the 200's. Maybe his shed is getting filled and the Lantus is starting to work. Happy Sunday to all and your kitties. It's gonna be a beautiful day here in Atlanta. Finally not sooo HOT! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/17 Sparky AMPS~190

i think this is the first time we've visited you...

sparky is gorgeous!

celi & binks
 
Re: 7/17 Sparky AMPS~190

Thanks! Sparky is an old timer that was in remission for almost 2 years. So we are back doing the sugar dance again.
 
Re: 7/17 Sparky AMPS~190

I will openly admit...
I have not gotten rid of Binks' supplies...(anti-jinx) :smile:

celi
 
Just a reminder.... The rules are different for a kitty who's back from the Falls. It is harder to earn a dose reduction. Sparky will need to drop below 40 in order to reduce his dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top