rhiannon and shadow (GA)
Member Since 2012
I didn't realize yesterday that I probably fit better in the tight regulation.
As of 7/16, I am now waiting over 2 hrs before getting her amps after her breakfast. and I see a big difference in the readings. Watching to see if that continues.
Her PMPS will be around 8:20 tonite. I could use input especially if her numbers go lower.
I have to go to Santa Fe tomorrow. There won't be any one here if she went too low so I don't want to push it.
I will get up once in the night to check her numbers in the middle of the cycle somewhere as I have been.
I worry in my sleep so I get up a few times since she doesn't sleep next to me any more. :sad:
She chooses the bath mat....
As of 7/16, I am now waiting over 2 hrs before getting her amps after her breakfast. and I see a big difference in the readings. Watching to see if that continues.
Her PMPS will be around 8:20 tonite. I could use input especially if her numbers go lower.
I have to go to Santa Fe tomorrow. There won't be any one here if she went too low so I don't want to push it.
I will get up once in the night to check her numbers in the middle of the cycle somewhere as I have been.
I worry in my sleep so I get up a few times since she doesn't sleep next to me any more. :sad:
She chooses the bath mat....