7/17 Rosy AMPS 347/ 7 67 PMPS 346/ 5 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75055&p=812868#p812868
Yesterday:
Started another day in purple with blue at AM nadir & blue at PMPS. Some how ohmygod_smile finished off with a nasty red at PM+7

@@Thanks for your visting Rosy's condo Pip, Devon, Ella, Georgia , Jacke & Jane!

Today:
Another sunny Tuesday. Occasional showers during the day but did not bring down the temp. The problem with living in a small & conjested city is, everybody got their aircon on. The exhaust air brings hot air to the surrounding. cat(2)_steam

AMPS 347 gave canned breakfast & 0.75u
 
Re: 7/17 Rosy AMPS 347

Hey Rosy?? What's with the high number??? We wanna see you nice & blue or green sometime today!!
Maybe she is reacting to the weather, or maybe even when the aircon is off?
Me I live in the aircon, I feel the air is better than that humid thick air in the heat, but you could be right too.
Moonie stays mad at me for a long time, she even hissed at me last night :lol: :lol: :lol: during a HUG!!!
Hope today Rosy decides to go down, & hope the dose holds..Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 7/17 Rosy AMPS 347

Rosy, green is your color. Quit trying to wear the pinks...they don't become you. :)

I'm cheering for you Helen, and hope Rosy stops bouncing around soon!

Suze
 
Re: 7/17 Rosy AMPS 347/ 7 67

Rosy is following Roni's advice, maybe she is sorry that Moonie is mad at Roni? Time to surf, Rosy! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 7/17 Rosy AMPS 347

Roni and Moonie said:
Hey Rosy?? What's with the high number??? We wanna see you nice & blue or green sometime today!!
Maybe she is reacting to the weather, or maybe even when the aircon is off?
Me I live in the aircon, I feel the air is better than that humid thick air in the heat, but you could be right too.
Moonie stays mad at me for a long time, she even hissed at me last night :lol: :lol: :lol: during a HUG!!!
Hope today Rosy decides to go down, & hope the dose holds..Hugs & Love from us!

Thanks Roni! Rosy listend to all her LL aunties!
Aircon is very cooling & confortable but just make sure to have time outdoor & sweat a bit will help a lot with our condition when the Autumn & Winter arrive.

AM+7 67 :mrgreen: scheduled lunch in an hr.
I think Rosy read our protocol...a green nadir = no dose increase! Other period of the day; she canbe anywhere with Rupert & Neko! dancing_cat
 
Re: 7/17 Rosy AMPS 347/ 7 67

Go Rosy, surf nicely now and tell your liver it's OK. No need for pinks from you! Your much prettier in green and blue.
 
Re: 7/17 Rosy AMPS 347/ 7 67 PMPS 347

Pumbaa said:
Rosy, green is your color. Quit trying to wear the pinks...they don't become you. :)

I'm cheering for you Helen, and hope Rosy stops bouncing around soon!

Suze

Thanks Suze for your encouragement. Aren't you mad that our kitty always out smart us? cat(2)_steam

PMPS 347 gave canned food & 0.75u. Rosy's in purple again ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 7/17 Rosy AMPS 347/ 7 67 PMPS 347

WOO HOO! I see a GREEN in there. :mrgreen: :-D Bummer on the 347, a bounce Rosy?

Enjoy your day - I hope you get a break from the heat.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top