7/17 Radar - on the move today - amps 214 +5/148 pmps 280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jan Radar (GA)

Member Since 2015
my last post 5 days ago on July 12

Radar is a very bouncy guy these days, but when he stopped bouncing and I counted the number of cycles without a green, we decided to increase his dose again. Now that the depot has settled he is on the move and So far he's sliding nicely. :cat::cool: I have to go out soon so I've left food out.... will test again and feed some more.....don't go too low there little buddy. Be good while your momma is out for a bit.
 
Radar has had a very nice run of pretty blues :cool: today..... and now we wait to see if Mr Pancreas will panic??? Or if he has accepted blue as a not scary normal...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top