Steven Oreos Dad Member Since 2021 Jul 17, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...2-276-5-164-8-103-pmps-264-2-262-9-80.265848/
Steven Oreos Dad Member Since 2021 Jul 17, 2022 #3 I’m about and hour off he’s normal PM meal and shot
Gus the Furminator Member Since 2021 Jul 17, 2022 #4 Steven Oreos Dad said: Gave LC snack at +7 Click to expand... He got a spike with just that LC? Did you retest that 38? I think a reduction was missed for this PM shot but not sure how it works with relapse kitties or if it’s the same. Gonna tag @tiffmaxee to check
Steven Oreos Dad said: Gave LC snack at +7 Click to expand... He got a spike with just that LC? Did you retest that 38? I think a reduction was missed for this PM shot but not sure how it works with relapse kitties or if it’s the same. Gonna tag @tiffmaxee to check
Steven Oreos Dad Member Since 2021 Jul 18, 2022 #5 Gus the Furminator said: He got a spike with just that LC? Did you retest that 38? I think a reduction was missed for this PM shot but not sure how it works with relapse kitties or if it’s the same. Gonna tag @tiffmaxee to check Click to expand... I didn’t retest. And I totally forgot to reduce. The last reduce failed. He’s 85 at +6 now Last edited: Jul 18, 2022
Gus the Furminator said: He got a spike with just that LC? Did you retest that 38? I think a reduction was missed for this PM shot but not sure how it works with relapse kitties or if it’s the same. Gonna tag @tiffmaxee to check Click to expand... I didn’t retest. And I totally forgot to reduce. The last reduce failed. He’s 85 at +6 now