7/17 Orange AMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie & Orange

Member Since 2012
Orange's last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74853

Hi everyone!

We are back from our camping/wine trip. Orange did really well with the sitter! He's been on a reduced dose of just a drop (no measuring, just pushing the plunger in hard then letting go). Since noone was around to check him between shots I told her not to shoot below 70 and she actually had to skip a shot! We had some low blues after that, but still normal so I'm thrilled so far. He's doing so well I'm going to keep him on this dose. Now I need to get some mid cycle checks in - he's a little off schedule coming out of the weekend so its going to be a little more difficult, but I'll get one soon.

I hope everyone has a good day!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top