Liz & Minnie
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-16-minnie-amps-250-3-5-220-8-5-303.249938/#post-2819204
Treating as another failed reduction so went to the last 'good' dose of 3.5. Skipped the spironolactone this morning and gave double potassium though I realize changing 2 things at once is not good scientific method!
She was drinking water yesterday but not today. Still eating well and luckily is not so picky with food at the moment, Whole Earth duck is available and acceptable to the diva.
Treating as another failed reduction so went to the last 'good' dose of 3.5. Skipped the spironolactone this morning and gave double potassium though I realize changing 2 things at once is not good scientific method!
She was drinking water yesterday but not today. Still eating well and luckily is not so picky with food at the moment, Whole Earth duck is available and acceptable to the diva.
