7/17 Meadow AMPS 420

Status
Not open for further replies.
Amber -

I was just looking at Meadow's SS. Was there a reason I'm not recalling that you decided to increase by 0.5u rather than 1.0u?
 
I think it's fine to go ahead and increase to 15u.

Once you get to 15, you might want to start increasing by 1 unit increments again until you start seeing some blue, or at least solid yellow. Percentage wise it isn't that much of an increase, and Meadow seems to be staying fairly flat so I don't think she is hitting low numbers that we're not seeing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top