Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
KT
AMBG 242
No shot for KT this morning - he's now been at the vet for 2.5 hours, they should be doing his dental right now! I didn't sleep hardly at all last night, I laid there and worried all night. He didn't but I sure did....
DAKOTA
AMPS 137
Oh just LOOK at my bootiful BLUE BOY this morning! When I tested at 6:30am, he was 130...fed him before I left with KT, at shot time, he was only at 137 with a whole can of food onboard! We're gonna DANCE today!!! WOOT WOOT! GO Doc GO!
I had to pull everyone's food and water last night - both Dakota and Leo informed us about 5am that they were HUNGRY by coming up and walking all over us, Doc with 'happy feet' and Leo sticking his nose in our ears. Snow decided to take matters into his own hands - I left the 2 treat pkgs on their table. About 5am, I hear shuffling things then 'plop plop', thud...he dropped both bags over onto the floor then thudded his big fat self right down to eat. Poor baby...Mama wasn't sleeping...
HUGS to all that visit today! Thoughts and prayers for Kathy losing both her babies so close together - her broken heart is laying at her feet.
KT
AMBG 242
No shot for KT this morning - he's now been at the vet for 2.5 hours, they should be doing his dental right now! I didn't sleep hardly at all last night, I laid there and worried all night. He didn't but I sure did....
DAKOTA
AMPS 137
Oh just LOOK at my bootiful BLUE BOY this morning! When I tested at 6:30am, he was 130...fed him before I left with KT, at shot time, he was only at 137 with a whole can of food onboard! We're gonna DANCE today!!! WOOT WOOT! GO Doc GO!
I had to pull everyone's food and water last night - both Dakota and Leo informed us about 5am that they were HUNGRY by coming up and walking all over us, Doc with 'happy feet' and Leo sticking his nose in our ears. Snow decided to take matters into his own hands - I left the 2 treat pkgs on their table. About 5am, I hear shuffling things then 'plop plop', thud...he dropped both bags over onto the floor then thudded his big fat self right down to eat. Poor baby...Mama wasn't sleeping...
HUGS to all that visit today! Thoughts and prayers for Kathy losing both her babies so close together - her broken heart is laying at her feet.