7/17 Jessica AMPS 382 Where to buy Dose Caliper?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica pervious condo

Good Afternoon All,

Last night +5 test was a surprise, may be a wrong site injection.
Reduct dose to 4U just in case the last night shot has a cumulative late impact on AM shot.
Let see what happen tonight.
Can some one tell me where I can buy a dosing caliper so that I willl be more consistent with the dosing?

Thanks
 
Most of the big chain hardware stores carry digital calipers, as well as places like Home Depot or Lowe's.
 
I went to Home Depot and to Lowe's and bought what they had. They only had these really huge calipers.
I then went to Harbor Freight and bought the one recommended by Marje, and took the huge ones back.
 
We ordered the 4" calipers from Harbor Freight, Marje told us about them. The first package they sent had been opened and was empty. I contacted their customer service and they sent another set right away, and packed much better. I see they are on sale now too.
4 inch calipers Harbor Freight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top