7/17 Izzy PMPS 137;+2.25 211, +4 161

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/17/13: Izzy last night+6 187, this morning amps 244,

Yep, read the protocol stickie above again if you aren't sure. Did you shoot tonite? If so, you should get a +2 for sure..
 
Re: 7/17/13: Izzy last night+6 187, this morning amps 244,

Definitely need to get a +2 tonight. Do have plenty of strips and MC and HC (medium carb and high carb) food? This looks like the lowest preshot that you've had.
Liz
 
Re: 7/17/13: Izzy last night+6 187, this morning amps 244,

I don't have high carb food? I have karo syrup and baking tube icing. What foods should I keep on hand? Her +2.25 was 211.
 
Re: 7/17/13: Izzy last night+6 187, this morning amps 244,

The karo syrup is good. You can add a couple of drops to low carb food if you need to bump up her numbers. Could you edit the subject line of the very first post so Izzy's status will show up on the board?
7/17 Izzy PMPS 137;+2.25 211
Maybe get a +4? What time do you usually go to bed? Good job!
Liz
 
Re: 7/17 Izzy PMPS 137;+2.25 211

I usually go to bed after her +3. But as you can see from her spreadsheet...I do set my alarm if I need to monitor her more. So I guess tonight will be one of those nights :)
 
Re: 7/17 Izzy PMPS 137;+2.25 211

Can you nap and do a +4 please? I wouldn't be surprised if she climbs.

Could you please link the previous days condo in your current condo? When we are helping, sometimes we like to go back and read through the previous condos to see what happened and if it affects the suggestions we give you. here is Izzys 7/16 Condo.

Thank you!
 
Re: 7/17 Izzy PMPS 137;+2.25 211

Marje I would except I don't know how to do that lol I'm new here. I think I have posted a total of 3: condos...and just trying to change the subject line messes me up :) I do have her spreadsheet in my signature thanks to Deb. Otherwise...you'd be totally blind lol
 
Re: 7/17 Izzy PMPS 137;+2.25 211

Ok....it's easy! I have done tons of SSs for members that have a problem with it but they learn the linking quickly.

Open up the preceding days condo
Right click on the browser address and copy it
Open a new topic
Put your cursor in the text box and then click on "url" above the text box and paste the link in between the boxes:

paste link here

When you are comfy with that, we can teach you the fancy way :-D
 
Thanks....at least I finally figured out the changing the topic :) Everythign is still overwelming. And it's past my bedtime..as usual. 5 am is geting harder and harder to do lol I suppose I should get a +6 too. ugh...
 
I think since we don't know Izzys patterns yet, it's a good idea to get a +6.

It gets easier. Or else you just get used to it ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top