7/17 Gizzy PMPS/219 +4.5/26!!! +5/62, +5.5/101

Status
Not open for further replies.

pistull

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47427

Gave HC FF + Karo. Will test again in 20 min. Sooooo glad I didn't fall asleep and forget to test! Holy Smokes!!
 
Lori --

I'm a huge fan of getting a +2 test. Looking at when Gizzy decides to drop, you may want to try your best to routinely get a +2. I suspect that if you had seen the drop at +2 by last night, you could have intervened earlier and not have gotten that really big surprise!! As it was, you handled it like a pro.

If you look at Gabby's SS, you'll see she's another one whose prone to fast, early drops. I test at +1, +2, +3, and +4 routinely. I also front load her food cycle -- she's fed at pre-shot, +1, +2, and +3. That way I've got at least a chance of slowing her down. You may want to consider looking at how you're feeding Gizzy, a well.

Gizzy earned a dose reduction. Your new dose is 1.75u. Congrats!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top