7/17 GG amps 61; +2 38; +3 41; +4 46 + 6 70; PMPS 94 ??????

Status
Not open for further replies.

HappyAmber

Member Since 2010
sorry...it's not a "medical" emergency, but i need an answer asap.

look at her numbers today! do i give a shot tonight or not? I did not give one this morning...not with a 61..good thing too cuz her +2 was only a 38....


what do i do now?


oh, last night she was a raging 356!!!!
 
HappyAmber said:
what do i do now?

--- remove the 911 icon from your post. :-D
--- do not feed yet.
--- update your spreadsheet.

gg has earned a reduction! the new dose is 0.75 unit.
the numbers are clearly on the rise. will you be home to monitor tonight? have strips? have hc on hand?
 
yes, please update your spreadsheet.

GG has earned a reduction to 0.75 units. Regarding whether or not to shoot, it will help to see the last few days' numbers. I'm off to test and shoot my kitty, but will check back in a few minutes.
 
last post



spreadsheet updated. sorry.


too late for the feed...she just ate about a table spoon full of food.

Yes, I am home tonight to monitor
Yes I have strips

no, i do not have high carb food....but can run two mins away and get some quick.
 
ok. will be back in a few minutes. i want to powwow with libby since gg was 38 at +14.
we may need to reduce further than usual.
 
GG is on the rise, when you get home, how about shooting a dose of 0.5 units? Test again first, of course. We're wondering if GG has been going low on other days too.

Is everything normal at home? I know you just moved, so "normal" probably doesn't apply. :lol:
 
it has been 1/2 hour since you got the 94, right? You can test again now, she is probably still rising. If so, you can shoot. If not, post here and I'll take another look.
 
good, she is clearly on the rise, and will go up more when you feed. I would shoot the new 0.5 dose, then feed, and get a +1. Nice day for GG. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top