Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74401
PS 200
+6.5 LO
Recheck LO
Rubbed Karo on gums Bg 26
Would not eat. Put HC gravy in mouth. Spit it out, more Karo
+7 32 ate HC FF, a little more Karo
+8 72
She's okay now as long as I keep a check on her to be sure she doesn't drop again when the food wears off, right?
She ate the regular amount today, in fact she ate FF Chicken Feast, which usually raises her higher than the other FF Classic varieties. She did not throw up.
How much should I lower her dose? .25 or .50? I don't want to lower it too much but I REALLY don't want a repeat of the LO.
My moniter quit working. Got another one from a neighbor but it is very blurry which makes me extremely nauseated and dizzy!
PS 200
+6.5 LO
Recheck LO
Rubbed Karo on gums Bg 26
Would not eat. Put HC gravy in mouth. Spit it out, more Karo
+7 32 ate HC FF, a little more Karo
+8 72
She's okay now as long as I keep a check on her to be sure she doesn't drop again when the food wears off, right?
She ate the regular amount today, in fact she ate FF Chicken Feast, which usually raises her higher than the other FF Classic varieties. She did not throw up.
How much should I lower her dose? .25 or .50? I don't want to lower it too much but I REALLY don't want a repeat of the LO.
My moniter quit working. Got another one from a neighbor but it is very blurry which makes me extremely nauseated and dizzy!