7/17 Chloe - AMPS 86 | PMPS 89

Librarianista

Member Since 2021
Last post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-15-chloe-amps-85-pmps-83.249884/

Yesterday was a busy day with either us not home or here with very excited children, so I didn’t see Chloe much.

Scheduled the earliest vet appt I could, so we go in Monday morning to see what might be up with her. Eating, drinking, litter box usage, and BG all seem normal but her behavior is still off. She came up willingly onto my lap when we got home last night around 12:30, but that is no longer the norm.

Good news is we had to skip last nights shot because we were not home any time close to her shot time, and nothing seems abnormal about her BG. So yay for that!
 
Back
Top