7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267, +6.5 251, +10 238, pmps 258

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267 :(

It doesn't look like too big of a bounce. You might want to think about increasing Asher's dose.

Increasing the dose:

  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.

You don't want to stick with a dose that's not bringing Asher into normal numbers for overly long. The idea is to try to get the numbers into a good range so Asher's body gets used to being in better numbers vs. staying used to being in higher ranges.
 
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267 :(

Sounds good Sienne. Thank you. I will raise him to 2.5 tomorrow morning.

I was just unsure how long to wait b/c it took him about 6 cycles to get rid of the pinks. Now they are back :sad:
 
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267 :(

You're doing great! You'll notice in time that his #s will come down. Just takes time, is all. I'm doing that with Blackie right now, too. It's a slow process, but worth it. :) You'll get there. Just keep at it, and follow the protocol. It does help. :)
 
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267 :(

Oh, Asher...yes, pink is a pretty color...for flowers, not for sweet boy kitties. So, show mama a little yellow or maybe some blue? I KNOW she likes those colors more than pink. Okey dokey??

Good luck with the dosecrease!!!! Hope y'all have a wonderful day -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267, +6.5 251, +10 238, pmps 2

Later today...

+6.5 251, +10 238, pmps 258, shot 2.25u

Tomorrow we will move to 2.5 units.

Have a great evening everyone!!!
 
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267, +6.5 251, +10 238, pmps 2

Looking good Mr. Coverboy!!! Glad to see you're doing so much better since the change. LOVIN that 258 preshot!

Thanks for checking in on us today! Grayson's doing very well this afternoon - and quite normal appetite-wise. Knocking that starving tumor out, I guess!
 
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267, +6.5 251, +10 238, pmps 2

And thanks for checkin’ on us! Good to hear Grayson is doing well Lu. So glad he’s a hungry boy! Please know we are sending you all the best. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7/17 Asher amps 330, +3.5 267, +6.5 251, +10 238, pmps 2

hi donna
They are still our little bouncing boys
but at least they are seeing some decent numbers
dont worry Ahser will catch on to this soon!
everything crossed for a great night
Good luck twith the increase tomorrow!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top