Squalliesmom
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-amps-342-4-372-8-360-pmps-341-3-319.161418/
AMPS 266
From yesterday:
"I need more Lantus-experienced eyes than mine to look at Squallie's SS. I am afraid that maybe I have missed the right dose for him and am actually giving him too much, now. Probably not, but I would appreciate input anyway. Thanks!"
In the absence of any advice to the contrary, I increased Squallie's dose to 3.75U.
AMPS 266
From yesterday:
"I need more Lantus-experienced eyes than mine to look at Squallie's SS. I am afraid that maybe I have missed the right dose for him and am actually giving him too much, now. Probably not, but I would appreciate input anyway. Thanks!"
In the absence of any advice to the contrary, I increased Squallie's dose to 3.75U.

