7/16 Willie PMPS 67, +3~109, +5~68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

After a morning of chasing chipmunks outside, Willie is sacked out on the bed. Beautiful numbers, which makes me happy! Currently working on ripping up the awful purple carpet from the stairs... part of it was loose and I didn't want any of my houseguests falling later this week. carpet is almost up... trying to decide if I have the ambition today to putty, sand and paint. We shall see.

Hope everyone is having a great Catfurday!!
 
Re: 7/16 Willie AMPS 86, +3~74, +7.5~47

Boy Willie and Tarragon are conspiring today! Beautiful numbers!

I hear you on the flooring! We have had bare concrete in the hallway for over a month. We already have the laminate to put down, just not the ambition! :lol: At least it is too hot out there (and here) to do much outside.

Have a great afternoon!
 
Re: 7/16 Willie AMPS 86, +3~74, +7.5~47

Hi Christie - sorry I haven't been the most dependable condo visitor. Just want to say Hi *waving*.

Does Willie have a bell on him to warn them chipmunks he's there?

Man his numbers are amazing. What is his dose at?
 
Re: 7/16 Willie AMPS 86, +3~74, +7.5~47

Hi guys! will you look at Willie go! oh my on that 47!

Good luck with the carpet.. quite the project! and surely you want to putty sand and paint today... :?

Willie - where you been dude? We are kitty hiking today - you wanna come? an then to Gracie's - you gotta show - you gotta! ~~ Mannie
 
I think we may have a sneaky nadir on our hands. We're shooting a s0.50u now... I've beem making him earn decreases with under 40s instead of 50s so holding out the dosecrease until tomorrow and plan to get a full curve (or close to it) tomorrow. Had tomorrow been a tbp day, I prob would have taken the decrease tonight.

Stairs are stripped and my hands are hollerin at me for it. Hoping my advil/fish oil cocktail will do the trick!
 
When I read "Advil/Fish Oil Cocktail" I though uhg? that's a weird cocktail....took me a minute... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Add wine to it and I am sure you wont feel A thing!

main.php
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top