7/16 Whitey PMPS 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
We had to miss Whitey's shot last night. We had a commitment and got home about 2 hrs past his shot time and I was going to have to shoot early this morning. So he has been getting shots around 8:45 am/pm we skipped last night PM and I shot at 7am/7pm today. I think I will stick with this schedule for now because I am starting leave early for work 2-3 days per week and the other days I'll just get up 1 hour early to give him his shot
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top