You're seeing a bounce tonight from the greens in the AM cycle. Remember, it can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear. You don't want to increase the dose on a bounce since once the bounce does clear, you may be giving too much insulin.
Also, with respect to the protocol, when you're getting nadirs that are less than 200, the dose is held for 5 days/10 cycles. What it looks like from Tifil's SS is that there's a lot of bouncing going on. Any time you see a steady upward progression of numbers from the lower ranges, it's likely to be a bounce. Bouncing occurs either from low numbers or from too fast of a drop. If you look at Gabby's SS from the last 24 hours, she dropped very quickly last night, was in good numbers this morning, and then bounced tonight.