7/16 Putty AMPS 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/16
AMPS 267
+2 282
+4 196
+8 57
PMPS 105
+2 143
+4 231
+6 263
AMPS 273

I was going to increase the dose but with the 57 yesterday I don't think I can just yet. Putty is fine. He has been his very sweet "polite" self. cat_pet_icon


O/T Just when things started to calm down and I thought I would have more time to post we found out a couple of days ago that my Mom has an aneurysm in her stomach. She went for a routine x-ray for lower back pain when it was discovered. Based on the x-ray the Dr. believes that is still small so they will not do anything at this point and just watch it but we will know more after the CAT scan next week. This is exactly the same time last year that my Dad started all of his testing on his pancreas. :YMSIGH: I will update next week on the back up board so as not to take up any more space with personal stuff in my condo.
 
Yeah, I'd keep an eyeball on those green drops too. Dontcha love it when they throw a wrench into your dosing plans?

(((((((Miriam)))))))) I'm so sorry to read about your mother, this week sucks!

Here's a snowbunny for you and your Mom, complete with snowflakes.
bunny-in-snow-mac-one-productions.jpg
 
Putty does like to keep it interesting.

I hope all goes well with your mom. She's lucky that her doctor found the aneurysm - it sounds like it could have easily gone undetected.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top