7/16 Podo AMPS 203, PMPS 241, +4 137

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/16 Podo AMPS 203

Hey Brian

nice report.

hope your day went well.
Podo looking nice in yellow, barely yellow AMPS, could be shopping for a new suit soon.
blue always looks sharp. :razz:
 
Re: 7/16 Podo AMPS 203

Brian --

When do you get your PMPS test? Is it at +11 or sometime after? I couldn't figure it out on Podo's SS.
 
Re: 7/16 Podo AMPS 203, PMPS 241

Since everyone seems to be color oriented, I'm thinking about adjusting my spreadsheet colors to reflect the Alphatrak protocols. Since that is what I am going to be using now and all evidence is pointing toward true numbers coming from my meter.
 
Actually, you should test immediately before you shoot, hence AM or PM pre-shot test. It's a separate test than your +11. A +11 will tell you if your pre-shot test is a dropping number. That can be important information if numbers are running low.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top