Linda and Newman
Member Since 2010
Yep - though see changed suggestions below based on how he did today.
The important thing is that he's flat or rising. As long as he is, it's generally ok to shoot at least some sort of dose.
I would skip anything below 150-ish for now.
In the 150-174 range probably more like 0.25U, 175-200 then 0.5U-0.75U. Those should keep him in a safer range in case you can't get to him for testing.
Target nadir is still 90-120, just given those preshots, those doses are what I think will help get nadir in the upper end of that range.
Thanks so much for the guideline. This is so helpful to me as it brings the numbers into focus.
I also appreciate your suggestion to add a comment to my signature. I will certainly do that!