7/16 Nellie PMPS 85 +2 64 +3 66 +4 63

Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-4-51-4-5-51-5-49-5-5-65.265854/#post-2976402

hi all- yesterday she earned a reduction. This is her third cycle on the reduced dose. Given how she’s dropping tonight I’m a little worried she may go low again so gave her some 10% just now.

She’s not super hungry tonight, had just a tsp of the 10%. Hopefully hunger picks up some later tonight if I need to feed her some carbs.
I’m glad you gave her a snack. I would test again +3
 
+3 was 66. Not super interested in a snack so was going to wait to give her one when I test at +4.
 
Looks like she agrees. +4 was 63. Going to take a little break since shes getting a little crabby, even with treats, but going to set an alarm for a mid cycle just in case.
 
Back
Top