Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Jul 16, 2014 #1 Based on Mr Grey's numbers today should I raise dose to 17.5u tonight ?
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jul 16, 2014 #2 Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 I would stick with the 17. He's just maybe bouncing a little bit from the greens.
Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 I would stick with the 17. He's just maybe bouncing a little bit from the greens.
Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Member Since 2013 Jul 16, 2014 #3 Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 And not even a really bad bounce! I agree. I'd stick with the 17u for a little longer. Looking good, Mr. Grey!
Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 And not even a really bad bounce! I agree. I'd stick with the 17u for a little longer. Looking good, Mr. Grey!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Jul 16, 2014 #4 Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 I agree too. Any dose that gets a cat nadirs in the 60's or 70's is worth hanging onto for a while. That was an amazing surf he had last night.
Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 I agree too. Any dose that gets a cat nadirs in the 60's or 70's is worth hanging onto for a while. That was an amazing surf he had last night.
Rick & Mr. Grey Member Since 2012 Jul 16, 2014 #5 Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 a BIG MEOW from Mr Grey and a BIG THanks from me for all the kind and knowledgable support that is on this board :smile:
Re: 7/16 Mr Grey AMPS 71,+2 116 +9.25 173 a BIG MEOW from Mr Grey and a BIG THanks from me for all the kind and knowledgable support that is on this board :smile: