7/16 Mannie PMPS 362, +2 302, +5 123, +6 113, +6.5 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) , and more of those please.

A few moments to remember Jake, who now lives at the rainbow bridge.

Yesterday's Condo

7/15 RECAP:
amps 312
+1 364
pmps 239
+2 210
+3 223
+4 232
+5 251


Aiyee! Another pink start. 373 at AMPS. Mannie - what's up? I guess you must want me to up your dose, huh? So - hope on board big guy and let's see some better numbers today, or I'm going to have to jump start you once again. Other than another ugly pink, Mannie is good. Today is good - a day to run errands, tend to the house, the yard, and kitties.

WCR: Looking good this morning, despite the 373. Breffis #1 and #2 consumed, waiting on #3. Purrs were loud and furious this morning, broke the sound barrier during this mornings test. Mannie has been very affectionate, even wanted lap sits for a while. Once all the cuddle stuff was done, toys were slobbered on, chewed, slept in. Perimeter has been secured, civvies batted at a few times. Now is nap time until the door is opened, and the outdoors can be patrolled. Normalcy in Mannie-land.
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373

ugh what's with our kitties? they like to try our patience don't they?
I hope Mannie's #'s improve and we get rid of these icky AMPS
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373

Hey Mannie, You weren't supposed to be high PINK this morning!!! Come down to yellow so we can surf! (not fun surfing pink!). You don't get your bungees back yet: you have to come down on your own!! And next week--YES!! Come visit me while my beans are at Canoe Outing. We can work on our recipes and will have unrestricted use of the kitchen!! See ya later, pal.

Stu

Hi Michelle, I hope that guy decides to get back to better numbers today. Maybe the dosecrease threat will work???
Enjoy your chores. I'm gearing up to begin mine!

Ella
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 379

Hi Guys! Yes - I could use better numbers!!! Maybe another threat will work - maybe? otherwise.... These pink mornings are trying my patience... :lol: and

Hey Stu! DUDE!! I know - you should have heard my bean when that PINK thing should up - way too many mumblings... Okkkkkk on the bungees - I can do it! Hey - it's Latte's birthday today! We should go visit and wish her a happy birthday. It would be fun - maybe make her something.... WOOT on next week and the visits! The whole kitchen for ourselves - nirvana my friend. See you Later! I WILL be yellow, maybe blue, so surfs up - uhhhhh I hope surfs up! So, uhhhh, Later!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 379

Hey Mannie? Your mom is gonna increase your dose if you don't decide to spend time on the lower floors.
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 379, +4 371

Pink again , Mannie? With those flat numbers you may need to repaint your rainbow board. your mom is threatening an increase remember.
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 379, +4 371, +6 376

PINK! yucky yucky pink. I hope this is the high before the break... otherwise Mannie my sweet big boy - up with the juice, as much as that pains me to do so... it's for your own good. So wake up from your nap and read your condo, and - well you know....

Hi Ann! And what to do with this boy. I want Tess's numbers!!! :lol: Did some errands this morning, and bought Mannie a can of pink spray paint - just so his board is the proper color for today's surfin'. He did not see the humor in the purchase. :shock:
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 379, +4 371, +6 376, +9 423

423 @ +9

And what is up with this cat? Mannie - what are you doing, huh? I do know I need to change his cartridge, on 27 days now. Perhaps it's just gone to toast - I dunno. On that theory, I will change that tomorrow with his PM dose - as I do need to be away from home tomorrow for the day, and can't check on him. I'd rather be home - if it is the cartridge, and things kick in in typical Mannie fashion.

423!!! ohmygod_smile shessh - what an ugly number day....
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, +2 379, +4 371, +6 376, +9 423

I hope the new cartridge helps tomorrow. Meanwhile you may need this

aspirin.jpg
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 362

Hi Michelle and Mannie -

Thanks for stopping by to visit! Sounds like your Mannie is quite the character!
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 362, +2 302

302 @ +2... and dropping. 60 points down... thought I'd try a 6% carb food on this - see what happens, see if it slows what looks like the beginning of another Mannie style drop. the night is young. and i will test again in one hour.

Hi Kristen - :-D and yes - he can be quite the character. Well known for his dives, bungee cords, trampoline bouncing and general contraband for FD kitties. Thanks for visiting!
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 362, +2 302

Hi Mannie, sorry I haven't talked to you much lately! My bean has been busy and won't type for me like she usually does. :-x Anyway, thanks for stopping by my condo even though it wasn't very exciting. I can't wait to see you again; when's the next party?! Happy Saturday!!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 362, +2 302

Ok Mannie...both you and Shadow had not so nice numbers today...just WHAT did you boys get into last night?
No more movie nights for you both if this is what we get the next day. Tsk Tsk....I am very disappointed in the pair of you! grr_red
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 362, +2 302, +3 208

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Ok Mannie...both you and Shadow had not so nice numbers today...just WHAT did you boys get into last night?
No more movie nights for you both if this is what we get the next day. Tsk Tsk....I am very disappointed in the pair of you! grr_red

as is this bean! :lol: :lol: :lol: what did they do last night????

Hey buzz - that is OK! I KNOW - we need another party! we should make one up... ~~ Mannie

though right now he has entered the FD olympic diving team trails, once again... 160 points in 3 hours. level her out Mannie boy! Hey Stu - you sure you didn't return Mannie's bungees?

208 @ +3 - will retest at +4
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 362, +2 302, +3 208

Mannie dear boy, what the heck are you doing??--OK I see nice yellow, but could you please start from there tomorrow--Moonie has taken residence in the yellow tonite, she must see how upset her momma is--
Hugs so tight & come down tomorrow & we'll plan our next little devilment :twisted:
Ni Ni Mannie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/16 Mannie AMPS 373, PMPS 362, +2 302, +3 208, +5 123

123 @ +5 Yay blue!! though he has gone diving to get there. Mannie! what will we do with you?

and a little excitement here - missed the +4. seems my hero decided that is was greener on the other side of the fence, literally, and went who knows where. MIA for 2 hours. He never does this - never. I never thought I could be so panicked when I did not know where he was, and could not find him, especially when i knew numbers were falling, and could not test, or feed... omg, and i need a stiff drink of something. the little bugger walks in a few ago with the "so what is the big deal" look on his face. to which i replied: confined to quarters and gave him the biggest hug i had to give.

And to Ella and Roni and Ronnie: yep tomorrow is another day - we hope for better numbers, and a nice surf i can live with - Mannie too. He is already to plot is next adventure - so Shadow, and Stu, and Moonie - get ready! the boy is on the prowl.

omg! and what a night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top