7/16 Mac AMPS 396 +3 161 +5 103 +6 124 +7 113 +8 124 +10 189 PMPS 334 +3 292 +5 335

jillnc1

Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...512-3-424-8-362-pmps-354.292168/#post-3193757

Increased dose to 2.0 U

Looks like it is going to be an interesting cycle. He has never been in blue this early in a cycle. Wish me luck!

update: love the nice smooth blues this morning rising slightly at +6. He only grazed his normal practically zero carb raw venison throughout the first half of morning cycle. This is a new pattern so will be interesting to see what he does second half of cycle.
 
Last edited:
Lantus sometimes gives you those beautiful flat cycles. :cool: And he's coming up enough that it's not a worry shooting that PMPS.
 
Back
Top