jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...512-3-424-8-362-pmps-354.292168/#post-3193757
Increased dose to 2.0 U
Looks like it is going to be an interesting cycle. He has never been in blue this early in a cycle. Wish me luck!
update: love the nice smooth blues this morning rising slightly at +6. He only grazed his normal practically zero carb raw venison throughout the first half of morning cycle. This is a new pattern so will be interesting to see what he does second half of cycle.
Increased dose to 2.0 U
Looks like it is going to be an interesting cycle. He has never been in blue this early in a cycle. Wish me luck!
update: love the nice smooth blues this morning rising slightly at +6. He only grazed his normal practically zero carb raw venison throughout the first half of morning cycle. This is a new pattern so will be interesting to see what he does second half of cycle.
Last edited: