7/16- Lucky PMPS 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

all4mymarine

Active Member
Lucky's PMPS was 203 tonight. I went ahead and shot a skinny 1u....close enough to call it .8 probably, but not quite.

I'm going to have to watch him close tonight until around +4 or 5 when I'll have to get to bed to make sure he doesn't go too low. I'm not really sure what his numbers might do. If he's not too low at +4 then I'm sure he'll be okay!

Just updating....and a heads up that I might have questions, lol
 
Sounds good! If it was close to 0.8 he probably won't see greens, but who knows (lol that's what I said last night & I was wrong!). I'd get the spot check in, hopefully you will be able to sleep easy!

I am signing off. If you need help & no one is around, post on Health!
 
Joanna & Bix (GA) said:
Sounds good! If it was close to 0.8 he probably won't see greens, but who knows (lol that's what I said last night & I was wrong!). I'd get the spot check in, hopefully you will be able to sleep easy!

I am signing off. If you need help & no one is around, post on Health!

Thanks! We'll see in about an hour and a half if I can rest easy or not! Lucky has been very unpredictable so I have no idea what to expect.

kse said:
What time is your +4 test?

12:30am Wish I could change my shot times but I just can't get it done any earlier than 8:30, day or night.
 
Wow, today is interesting. The +4 to +6 is a head scratcher. I hope he doesn't zoom off that, it's quite a drop in a short time if both readings are correct. If tonight's PS is noticeably lower than this mornings, I would lower the dose a little. Not sure if you are at the right dose right now, or if it's a little high and that's what caused today's wonky? Or something else. confused_cat

Nice numbers though overall, and nice to have the yellow PSs to work with!
 
Joanna & Bix (GA) said:
Wow, today is interesting. The +4 to +6 is a head scratcher. I hope he doesn't zoom off that, it's quite a drop in a short time if both readings are correct. If tonight's PS is noticeably lower than this mornings, I would lower the dose a little. Not sure if you are at the right dose right now, or if it's a little high and that's what caused today's wonky? Or something else. confused_cat

Nice numbers though overall, and nice to have the yellow PSs to work with!

When I saw the 80, I kinda jumped and said, "whoa!". We were getting ready to leave so I wanted to check him one more time. I have a feeling that the AMPS will be in the 400's again after being in the greens today....unless he is starting to get used to greens...fingers crossed!!!

I keep waiting and waiting to see some kind of sign of what to do next but I'm still not sure because of the wonky numbers. Need more data I guess. I'm just glad we aren't seeing as many reds PS's as we were at the beginning! Thanks for checking up on him today!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top