7/16 Loudogg AMPS 100 +3 164 +6 67 +7 52 +8 72 PMPS 121 +3 245 +6 181

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
July 15, 2018 Condo

Good morning everyone,
Lou decreased at a very slow, lackadaisical rate last night. I'm surprised (but not at the same time) to see the AMPS is his nadir. I imagine he'll likely go back up after the AMPS, but just in case I hope Caleb can get a +3. This morning was the first time I had ever been a bit frustrated about not being able to test a +1 during the week. He has always increased after his preshot BG though, so I'm not super worried.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely!
 
Thanks everyone! He has a beautiful PMPS at 121! I don't know what tonight will bring, but today was almost exactly the cycle I hope to see (All greens would be the best, but I'm happy with what he had today :p)! Work that insulin buddy! :D
 
Thanks everyone! He has a beautiful PMPS at 121! I don't know what tonight will bring, but today was almost exactly the cycle I hope to see (All greens would be the best, but I'm happy with what he had today :p)! Work that insulin buddy! :D
I'm jealous:D...I think Luci was headed to the lagoon as well today (those two are hanging out too much together!):woot:...but I had to leave for my doctor's appointment and couldn't be here to supervise her swimming adventures:(...but she sure was headed there:cool:...she may have even gotten to the lagoon - but I left HC food in her auto-feeder and she ate it on every turn:rolleyes:...so she wasn't allowed to go swimming today...maybe tomorrow?o_O I'll show her Loudogg's impressive surfing from today!;) Good Job, Lou!! :cat::cat: That's how ya do it babee!:D:D:joyful::joyful::joyful::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top