7/16 Loki AMPS 305 +6 332

How is Loki generally? Wondering about the crying at the water bowl. He definitely needs that increase, just wondering if there's something happening causing those higher numbers.

Next time, I wouldn't hold a dose so long waiting for it to get better. If you've gone six cycles with nothing but high blue, it's fine to increase. You want to see him come back down to green after clearing a bounce.
 
He’s a little less active today but it’s also super hot. He’s howled at the water bowl before, drinking normal amounts though.

Ok, noted. I’ll bump him up to 2 units again starting tomorrow morning. Thank you!
 
Back
Top