Madrona and Leda (GA)
Member Since 2016
Yesterday evening Leda decided to let me know he was ready to try a lower dose--at PMPS +2 he was at 39
! He came up well with some gravy rich HC
, and earned his first reduction in months. We'll see how he likes 0.75 which has been a great dose for him in the past, even if I prefer measuring half units
.
Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties


! He came up well with some gravy rich HC
, and earned his first reduction in months. We'll see how he likes 0.75 which has been a great dose for him in the past, even if I prefer measuring half units Vines and good health to all, safe surfing for the kitties
