7/16 Lanky AMPS 270; PMPS 397

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/16 Lanky AMPS 270

Lanky...come on down, buddy!! You can do it. Your bean doesn't really want to go shopping any way.

I hate shopping the FD way....where you rush to the store, rush in, grab what you need, rush out, madly drive home so you can test. :lol: :lol: Yesterday, Mike was here and I got to leisurely shop for necessary items. WOW!!!

Have a good day no matter what you decide.
 
Re: 7/16 Lanky AMPS 270

Hey lanky - yellow is cool and all, but you do look better in blue - think about it, OK?

I know on the shopping... my least favorite thing to do. I'd rather clean my house...

have a great day today!
 
Re: 7/16 Lanky AMPS 270

Hi - you asked about foods in Mannie's condo - here's what I posted there, I hope it helps... I really don't have a list, just a ton of hand scribbled notes... :roll:
Michelle and Mannie said:
Hi Susan - on the foods - ok. For the most part I use Janet and Binky's list (the old and the new). There some that are not included there that i use alot - mostly the fancy feast ones - they are my MC, HC foods. Alot of the %'s I have had to do on my own, or have gotten from people here on the board that posted what they had learned from FF etc ( Ann of Ann and Tess, and Marje from Marje and Gracie- they are great sources, and may have a list). I've just made notations on Binky's list, and really don't have a list. I'm not sure if Binky's list has been updated since we started two years ago - I know FF went through some food formula changes.... I've noticed that Binky's list doesn't have the FF gravy lovers, or alot of the grilled or marinated varieties. I have read several people post that the Gravy lovers comes in at 14-15%, has lots of gravy. For the others I've just followed Binky's instructions on how to do it - problem is is finding the as fed values vs the guaranteed analysis values... Sometimes I have used the GA value, when I've been unable to obtain the fed as. It's close... There was a guy that posted a great excel SS on the high end foods (like Merrick, Blue wilderness) LINK: I hope this attachment works - it not let me know, I can try and send it in a PM. It was a condo a while back, and I can't seem to find it... I hope this helps - I will post it in your condo as well...

yesterday Marje of Marje and Gracie posted some info on Merrick's new line of chopped, minced etc foods - they have several new ones. She had gotten the % info from the company, and lists several new variates.
 
Re: 7/16 Lanky AMPS 270

I was peeking at Lanky's SS. He is really improving with the steady decrease in doses. What a difference from 14units. I know you've had to go up and down in doses but lately he's seems to be on a good track.

Love those big eyes and hope he keeps seeing lots of blue/green. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top