7/16 Gordy AMPS 288

Status
Not open for further replies.
My opinion here. If your doing TR you hold the dose 6 cycles then increase. There are times you alter.
If they bounce you wait until bounce clears. When they pop a green you hold the dose another 6 cycles, if no more green you raise dose. If kitty has any high dose conditions, things are done a bit differently. Sometimes it's confusing when to increase a dose or not.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top