? 7/16: Darwin; AMPS=87, +1=71 - question about decreasing dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Well, I guess he was just heading towards wanting his dose decreased? :cat:

I feel like I have skipped a lot of shots over the past few cycles due to low numbers. I am guessing this is likely due to his complete switch to LC, canned food?

I was planning to run a curve today, but obviously not shooting this morning. Should I still run somewhat of a curve and see what his numbers do on their own?
 
Last edited:
Looks like a quiet day on the site. As you mentioned since you didn't give him a shot today, I would just do spot checks for the data. Your test for the last week look like curves, so think it ok if you don't do one today. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top