Here is your last thread for continuity
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-15-chloe-6-250-pmps-284.279580/
And your first thread
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/i-feel-overwhelmed-and-scared.279554/#post-3088174
What foods are you feeding? Any dry? If not I would swap to TR as it is a good idea with cats coming out of remission to be more aggressive than SLGS will allow. You would also need to get at least one test in every pm cycle.
Looking back at previous threads, I can see we discussed swapping to TR. What have you decided to do? If you do swap, can you put the change into the SS and signature please?
I remember when Sheba came out of remission, I thought I would get her back into remission easily, but it was not the case. ECID.