7.16 AMPS 384 +2 379

Hi Clara, can you send the links to the food, so we know which one for sure?

Why are you thinking of new foods? Has Macho gotten bored of the old ones? :rolleyes:

:rolleyes: i have all the FF fish pate (ocean whitefish, salmon, chopped grill ect) and Sometimes he wants something different. He smell it and look straight at me and rub my leg :banghead:. haha
Thats why i also have tiny tigers.

This is what i have
Tiny tigers- https://www.chewy.com/tiny-tiger-pate-seafood-recipes/dp/168782
FF- https://www.chewy.com/fancy-feast-classic-chopped-grill/dp/103917
https://www.chewy.com/fancy-feast-classic-savory-salmon/dp/103905
https://www.chewy.com/fancy-feast-classic-pate-cod-sole/dp/103889
https://www.chewy.com/fancy-feast-classic-seafood-feast/dp/103892
https://www.chewy.com/fancy-feast-gourmet-naturals-pate/dp/199330

he has the emergency food 9lives
Here is the link
Instinct- https://www.instinctpetfood.com/cat...e-protein-grain-free-cage-free-chicken-recipe

https://healthyspot.com/products/stella-chewys-purrfect-pate-chicken-salmon-recipe-cat-food

Thank you so Much.
 
If you gave Macho a reduced dose yesterday, even if by mistake, can you change the dose amount on Macho's spreadsheet? It indicates that you gave 3.0u. It's important to have the dose amount correct on your spreadsheet. Since you're following TR, any change in dose (including a missed dose) means that the cycle count starts over.
 
Back
Top